Thread Rating:
  • 124 Vote(s) - 2.9 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Came ZM3E and Frog Motors both opening on M1 not seperately
#1
Hello, I've installed my system. It's a ZM3E Came control box with two frog motors. However, both motors seems to be triggering on M1, they're not operating separately on M1 and M2. It's driving me around the bend. Any ideas?

Thanks all
Giuseppe
Reply
#2
hi

there is a regulation trimmer TR2M use this to set different times for second motor start /close

regards
Best RegardsĀ 
TomĀ 
Automatic-TC
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  CAME ZM3E Mike2006 0 3,637 28-09-2020, 07:48 PM
Last Post: Mike2006
  CAME ZA3 Not opening & red light (program) flashing RandC 6 49,690 23-07-2019, 01:36 PM
Last Post: RandC
  Opening Delay timhurring 1 8,747 09-06-2018, 02:24 PM
Last Post: Automatic-TC
  Came sliding gate sticking on opening Jellybean 0 5,543 02-07-2016, 06:53 PM
Last Post: Jellybean
  Frog - ZA3: gates won't open BarryD 0 5,132 15-06-2016, 01:34 PM
Last Post: BarryD
  Frog p 230v or 24v ? Emilyjudy 5 21,200 08-03-2014, 01:32 AM
Last Post: stephen70
  CAME Frog and Daitem 902 jderuk 1 7,994 08-03-2014, 01:17 AM
Last Post: stephen70
  Came gate opening adjustments TobagoGate 0 16,962 20-12-2012, 02:40 PM
Last Post: TobagoGate
  s-l-o-w opening, can speed be adjusted johnny 0 6,871 09-06-2010, 06:03 PM
Last Post: johnny

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)