Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CAME REmote
#1
Hi, any idea which remote I need for a CAME ZM3E controller, is it fixed or rolling?

Cheers
Reply
#2
Hi Peter,

I believe it is fixed code.

Mike
EasyGates.co.uk - EasyGates Ltd
 
EasyGates Direct - Trade only accounts.

Smart and Secure Center - Smart Home Products
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  TELECO TVPRP868A09 new remote Goadby 1 1,713 29-11-2023, 09:32 AM
Last Post: Michael
  Replace Remote Control H-055 agafed 2 11,392 02-11-2023, 02:51 PM
Last Post: Matt Turner
  Replacement garage door remote controller arturorv00 1 4,323 26-04-2023, 09:16 AM
Last Post: Matt Turner
Sad Remote for Proteco Q36a Board ProtecoUser 0 15,535 05-03-2018, 09:22 PM
Last Post: ProtecoUser
  Replacement garage door remote james_m_nutt 2 17,954 17-06-2017, 03:25 PM
Last Post: james_m_nutt
  Intermitent Remote Control Cause/Repair saronson 0 10,773 24-10-2016, 02:06 AM
Last Post: saronson
Question Nice ON2 remote programming problem Annie 1 14,558 11-12-2012, 12:34 PM
Last Post: Mark
Smile > Copy your old or broken remote controls with our CL400 copying remote! < easygates 0 14,117 20-04-2010, 12:49 PM
Last Post: easygates

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)