Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 2.4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Control Box for Gate Automation
#1
Hello, I'm a new to this Forum.
I am in the process of planning Automatic Gates and would like help where would the Main control box would be fitted. I would like to fit the control box in my garage where the power supply would be approx 10 metres from the gate. I was planning using Came Frogae P24 (24volt) undergrond motors. Will this be an issue or would I have to upgrade the size of cable etc?
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  NICE Gate GSM Dialler Relay maca2004 0 972 15-12-2020, 10:50 AM
Last Post: maca2004
  Gate Controls/Indicators 200m from Gates ADickson 11 30,922 12-12-2020, 11:11 AM
Last Post: RobertDalton
  Older FAAC gate no power to circuit board tfb208 0 1,653 19-11-2020, 06:10 PM
Last Post: tfb208
  Fav sliding gate error code plus other Adam67 0 4,237 02-09-2020, 07:06 PM
Last Post: Adam67
  Wifi Gate Opener - IT4WIFI problems Mehullakhani 0 2,565 12-08-2020, 11:08 AM
Last Post: Mehullakhani
  Gate only opens 2m Almostcanuck 0 3,030 12-06-2020, 07:18 PM
Last Post: Almostcanuck
  Came ZA-3 + Home Automation musiceverywhere 0 4,037 06-05-2020, 07:47 PM
Last Post: musiceverywhere
  V2 Phox 2-Channel Remote Control moldy1 3 5,231 02-04-2020, 12:39 PM
Last Post: JoeF
  Control panel PSB 2000 who makes this ? Manual needed !! BarkerandGeary 6 22,973 07-03-2020, 10:53 AM
Last Post: Gate-boy
Smile Automating a farm/field gate Thestables 1 11,224 29-08-2019, 05:43 PM
Last Post: ABUK

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)