Thread Rating:
  • 143 Vote(s) - 3.15 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
MINDY A60 remote transmitter programming
#1
Hi,
does anyone has instructions on programming FLO2RE remote clone using the control unit Mindy A60?
I knew that I should be following original programming procedure which is not in the manual.
Reply
#2
hi
what do you mean remote clone , is that one frome ebay seller or what ?
Best Regards 
Tom 
Automatic-TC
Reply
#3
(16-09-2017, 08:37 PM)Automatic-TC Wrote: hi
what do you mean remote clone , is that one frome ebay seller or what ?

Yes, it is one from ebay not being manufactured by Nice.
Reply
#4
(16-09-2017, 11:31 PM)marxfer Wrote:
(16-09-2017, 08:37 PM)Automatic-TC Wrote: hi
what do you mean remote clone , is that one frome ebay seller or what ?

Yes, it is one from ebay not being manufactured by Nice.

hi
take original nice remote which been already programed into A60 and just use clone remote to copy this code from .

or

press down receiver button for 3 sec and relise
now you have 10 seconds to press new remote and hold for 2 seconds
if programing went fine led on receiver will flash three times
Best Regards 
Tom 
Automatic-TC
Reply
#5
Thanks, it seems that programming woth receiver is the only option.
Hence, please give me instructions on to how to open Mindy A60 cover plate.
Reply
#6
(21-09-2017, 06:46 AM)marxfer Wrote: Thanks, it seems that programming woth receiver is the only option.
Hence, please give me instructions on to how to open Mindy A60 cover plate.

hi
show me how it looks like this device ?
can we have some picture

regards
Best Regards 
Tom 
Automatic-TC
Reply
#7
Please take a look at photos on the page:
https://www.botech-shop.com/control-boar...51725.html

<img src="https://www.botech-shop.com/11150-thickbox_default/control-board-nice-a60.jpg">
Reply
#8
(21-09-2017, 04:01 PM)marxfer Wrote: Please take a look at photos on the page:
https://www.botech-shop.com/control-boar...51725.html

<img src="https://www.botech-shop.com/11150-thickbox_default/control-board-nice-a60.jpg">

ok , where is the problem ?
you need only screw driver to unscrew 4 yelow screws and pull cower to open ,cover has hinges on one side like clasic door
Best Regards 
Tom 
Automatic-TC
Reply
#9
Does anyone know how to programme a mindy a60 to full capacity without the second motor being used ? Thanks
Reply
#10
hi

there is no programing option only trimmers regulation need it

trimmer TL2 set to minimum (working time second gatewing )
trimmer TRC set to minimum ( opening and closing time delay )
trimmer F motor force
trimmer TP  pause time for automatic closing

make motor conection to 8/9/10 terminal M1

there is also dip-switch terminal from 1 to 10 
two first one are important for right working 

1/2 off/off manual operation 
1/2 on/off semiautomatic
1/2 off/onn automatic (TP trimmer for closing time have to be set )
1/2 on/on automatic ( always closing option)
Best Regards 
Tom 
Automatic-TC
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Nice remote fob Deb 4 6,511 30-10-2020, 09:59 AM
Last Post: RyanB
  Nice TOO7500/ Mindy A60 Installation Problem Woody 1 2,728 22-08-2020, 02:31 PM
Last Post: Woody
  Mindy A824 Controller - OK Light Flashing ColinS 5 14,648 02-01-2020, 08:19 AM
Last Post: pronosoft12
  Nice Remote - Lock out doctorrogeaton 1 5,387 18-05-2019, 08:39 AM
Last Post: SamA
  Mindy A60 and closing issue alarmeng 2 8,665 09-03-2017, 11:41 AM
Last Post: Sav
  MC824H Simple Programming Guide easygates 2 12,724 25-03-2016, 09:43 PM
Last Post: Henwood_1988
  Nice Mindy - One gate doesn't open Danseri 1 8,506 19-01-2016, 11:00 AM
Last Post: Sav
  nice flo4r-s remote control question tibibond 2 11,030 04-03-2013, 10:06 PM
Last Post: tibibond

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)