Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Proteco Q60 AR ...Fob wont program
#1
Hi Everyone, I am trying to program a brand new Proteco AngieĀ Fob to a Proteco Q60 AR panel, but its not recognising it. I have tried programing the old fob...which stoped working recently and it wont program either. I cannot get the dot on the display and I think the issue may lie with the control panel. I would be very grateful if somebody might be able to help me out. Thanks so much, Shane
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Proteco Leader N1 problem Luc Bevers 0 660 22-10-2021, 09:57 AM
Last Post: Luc Bevers
  Proteco gates with photocell problem. Shane1 0 737 09-10-2021, 07:56 PM
Last Post: Shane1
  Proteco Aster 3 ram fault soother 2 2,605 14-07-2021, 11:58 PM
Last Post: soother
  Proteco Q80 photocells failing dstechnik 0 5,734 12-03-2018, 01:46 PM
Last Post: dstechnik
  Photocells constantly tripping in opening phase (Proteco Q36A) ProtecoUser 0 6,609 05-03-2018, 09:40 PM
Last Post: ProtecoUser
  Q36A Proteco Gates dunkmat 0 6,638 06-09-2017, 04:56 PM
Last Post: dunkmat
Question Proteco q80s Error 44 Cphats 1 8,408 13-08-2017, 11:15 PM
Last Post: gerardo
  Installing an aerial on a Q60 Proteco SawboMan 5 18,516 21-02-2017, 10:08 PM
Last Post: Automatic-TC
  Proteco Leader Swing gates Adam 2 11,299 10-12-2016, 12:57 AM
Last Post: Automatic-TC
  Gate wont stay shut camberlan 1 7,491 09-10-2016, 05:23 PM
Last Post: frenchconnection67

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)