Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 1.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Proteco Q60 AR ...Fob wont program
#1
Hi Everyone, I am trying to program a brand new Proteco AngieĀ Fob to a Proteco Q60 AR panel, but its not recognising it. I have tried programing the old fob...which stoped working recently and it wont program either. I cannot get the dot on the display and I think the issue may lie with the control panel. I would be very grateful if somebody might be able to help me out. Thanks so much, Shane
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Proteco controller & ACT5e keypad - keeps tripping fclauson 0 57 03-08-2022, 09:47 AM
Last Post: fclauson
  Hello - Another Proteco Q60A/R Question! SawboMan 2 371 12-07-2022, 11:48 AM
Last Post: SamA
  Proteco Q60 - FH error then close after opening Needlerp 1 546 24-06-2022, 09:54 AM
Last Post: JamieF
  proteco q60a microcontroller program arashkhan 1 782 17-06-2022, 01:29 PM
Last Post: benbrooks
  Proteco Leader N1 problem Luc Bevers 0 864 22-10-2021, 09:57 AM
Last Post: Luc Bevers
  Proteco gates with photocell problem. Shane1 0 965 09-10-2021, 07:56 PM
Last Post: Shane1
  Proteco Aster 3 ram fault soother 2 2,942 14-07-2021, 11:58 PM
Last Post: soother
  Proteco Q80 photocells failing dstechnik 0 5,897 12-03-2018, 01:46 PM
Last Post: dstechnik
  Photocells constantly tripping in opening phase (Proteco Q36A) ProtecoUser 0 6,778 05-03-2018, 09:40 PM
Last Post: ProtecoUser
  Q36A Proteco Gates dunkmat 0 6,813 06-09-2017, 04:56 PM
Last Post: dunkmat

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)