You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Recommend This Post:
PROTECO Q60S BOARD
02-08-2017, 10:52 PM
Post: #1
PROTECO Q60S BOARD
I have a gate motor which needs to be recalibrated, as it is not finishing its cycle correctly. It closes but will not respond to an opening pulse, but will open if you break the safety beam. I know how to reprogram the board, but the board is showing that the limit switch has been reached and won't allow me to go into the sequential programing. How do you delete the settings, leaving the radio codes?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Q60S/R - Error code "P" DanyJee 0 1,544 04-06-2016 10:42 AM
Last Post: DanyJee
  Board showing red dot when transmitter pressed, not opening though SamuelWestwood 1 1,304 13-05-2016 10:49 AM
Last Post: Sav
  PROTECO Q60S/R FAULT AND INSTALL jeffducati 11 29,568 18-06-2012 09:58 AM
Last Post: Proteco_UK

Forum Jump: